Today we ran …

16 Aug

It’s McFatty Monday again and I’m down 4lbs! Things that helped keep me focused and motivated: my brothers future wedding – I can’t stand being fat in wedding pics since they are forever! Also, after cleaning out my closet I would actually like to wear some of my old 3-4 sizes too small clothes. =)

Today I attempted running with the Bob, McKenna had fun and while it was warm out … it felt good! The hills in our neighborhood provide a good little workout and while McKenna swings at the park for a break, I did squats. I almost met my workout goal for the week but fell short by a day. This week I will.

Leave a Reply

