Playtime

11 Jun

Today I am so excited, I received an Etsy order from someone that I don’t actually know! So far everything I’ve sold has been to wonderful friends. It just takes time I am hoping.

Here it is, all wrapped up and ready to ship.

The other reason I’m so excited, I received my business cards and address labels today! Love love love them. Even better, they were completely free thanks to a giveaway I won on Mommy and Molly from Pear Tree Greetings.

Today after putting McKenna down for nap time and the tears ending I heard the sweetest sounding Ma Ma, Ma Ma ever. She says it all the time also including Na Na and Ba Da sounds. Hopefully we’ll get a Da Da soon!

I need to charge the camera, so lately everything is with my iPhone. Not great quality but here is McKenna having fun in the play room/ sewing room. See the jumperoo base to the right? Yah … she likes to crawl under it and try to eat the bars. Silly girl! 

Leave a Reply

