Good Morning Sunshine!

5 May

It’s May 5th and it’s snowing. Seriously?!?
At this rate McKenna will not be wearing any of her super cute summer rompers and bubble dresses. I am praying she can wear them soon so I’m not out all the obscene amount of money that I spend on her wardrobe. Yesterday I packed up the 3 month and 3-6 month outfits. So sad.

McKenna has decided that she wants to wake up SUPER early every day now. On nights that she doesn’t wake up for a bottle in the middle of the night, she’s up at 6-6:30am. Way too early!
Thankfully my wonderful husband went for coffee and I am finally at 11am getting some caffiene.
Ok … time for super cute McKenna time.

One Response to “Good Morning Sunshine!”

  1. Alissa May 7, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    SO CUTE! I love her. Can she be Molly’s bff?

    And WTF to the snow? Wow!

Leave a Reply

