Happy 7 months McKenna!

26 Apr

McKenna is 7 months old today. My sweet sweet baby girl is growing up. She is amazing, funny, serious, smart and goofy. Today she was jumping away in her jumperoo like a mad woman when she started blowing raspberries at the same time. Multi-talented she is! When I feel like collapsing out of exhaustion she is there smiling up at me and kicking her legs like crazy in the mornings. When I start to think she’s growing up so fast and won’t need me to do everything for her, she gazes up at me with her big blue eyes for her entire bottle. Just like when she was a newborn. The tv, toys, everything in the background disappears and it’s just us … Mama and McKenna for a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

